Pearls Before Swine


Mr. Rapp now has the exclusive rights to his albums recorded for ESP. When this album is available again, we will post a link to it.


Joe Farrell (fl, ehr)
Lee Crabtree (p, org, fl)
Jim Bohannon (org, p, clav, mar)
Wayne Harley (bj, harmony vo)
Al Schackman (g)
Tom Rapp (g, vo, noise breathing)
Bill Salter (b)
Lane Lederer (bag, h, vo)

Musicians: Joe Farrell / Lee Crabtree / Jim Bohannon / Wayne Harley / Al Schackman / Tom Rapp / Bill Salter / Lane Lederer

Play the samples

Digital download 320 kps MP3 DRM Free 101 MB zipped
  • Product Code: ESP1075
  • Reward Points: 300
  • Availability: Out Of Stock

Add to Cart