Bruce Mackay

Midnight Minstrel

PersonnelBob Sanderson (fl, b, cl) 
Richard Tyler (el-hpsc, org) 
Tanya Mackay (melodica, vo) 
Lee Crabtree (org, p) 
Cyril Castor (lead g, p, org) 
Bruce Mackay (rhythm 12 string g) 
Chuck Raney, Peter Schubert (b) 
Warren Smith (d)

Track Listing
1.In The Misty Eyed Shores Of Morning2.Geneva Brown3.The Half-Masted Schooner 4.The Girl Of Stone5.This Song About The Railroad Shack6.Feet Of Clay 


* reissue of ORO ORO 1 entitled "Bruce Mackay".

Musicians: Bob Sanderson / Richard Tyler / Tanya Mackay / Lee Crabtree / Cyril Castor / Bruce Mackay / Chuck Raney / Peter Schubert / Warren Smith

Play the samples

Digital download Choice of WAVS or MP3s
  • Product Code: ESP1069
  • Reward Points: 300
  • Availability: In Stock
  • WAV Download $8.99
  • WAV Download $8.99

Add to Cart