The Godz


PersonnelThe Great Pahene (grand p) 
Jay Dillon (el-org, vo) 
Charles Cazalet, Bob Gallagher, U.E. Glass, Smokey Head, Jimmy Norwood (el-g)
Jim McCarthy (el-g, ac-g, vo) 
Robert Friedman, Bob Unger (el-b) 
Larry Kessler (el-b, ac-g, el-g, vo) 
Leslie Fradkin (el-b, el-g, hca) 
Billy Paine, Giovanni Rosario (d) 
George Cameron (d, hca) 
Paul Thornton (d, ac-g, el-g, vo)

Track Listing
1.Whiffenspoof Song2.Dirty Windows3.Wisdom Of A Fool 4.Weary Blues5.Jumpin' Jack Flash6.Women Of The World 7.Take The Time 8.Give A Damn 

A-1 Sound Studios, NYC, 1973


Lp1CD1 Photos provided by

Musicians: The Great Pahene / Jay Dillon / Charles Cazalet / Bob Gallagher / Head / Jimmy Norwood / Jim McCarthy / Robert Friedman / Bob Unger / Larry Kessler / Leslie Fradkin / Billy Paine / Giovanni Rosario / George Cameron / Paul Thornton

Digital download Choice of WAVs or MP3s
  • Product Code: ESP2017
  • Availability: In Stock
  • WAV Download $8.99
  • MP3 Download $8.99

Add to Cart