Various Artists

Woodstock: Moods And Moments

Personnelinfo coming soon 

Track Listing
1.Fox on the Run - Contraband2.Dressed All in Pink - Jerry Moore3.Sitting on a Mountain - Otis Smith 4.Bliss in Ignorance - Woodstock Music Cooperative 5.Midnight Mambo - Rolf Kemp 6.Mystery Statement  7.Pinelday - Michael Bitterman  8.The Light - Cyril Everett Caster  9.;And the Wind - Marc Black  10.Song of the Hemp - Dorothy Carter  11.A Dream is Just a Dream - David Mowry  
Digital download 320 kps MP3 DRM Free 89.56 MB zipped
  • Product Code: ESP2044
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Digital Download $8.99

Add to Cart