Free Music Quintet

Free Music 1 And 2

PersonnelBoy Raaymakers (tp, bugle, per) 
Peter Van Der Locht (ss, ts, picc fl, per) 
Erwin Somer (vln, vib, per)
Ferdinand Rikkers (b, per) 
Pierre Courbois (per, ldr)

Track Listing
1.Free Music, No. 12.Free Music, No. 2

Weslum, June 24 & 25, 1968


Lp1Lp - 156 Fifth Ave. address1Lp1 Photos provided by

Musicians: Boy Raaymakers / Peter Van Der Locht / Erwin Somer / Ferdinand Rikkers / Pierre Courbois

Digital download Choice of WAVs or MP3s
  • Product Code: ESP1083
  • Reward Points: 300
  • Availability: In Stock
  • WAV Download $8.99
  • MP3 Download $8.99

Add to Cart